Australia’s Choice - Qantas Wallabies Player of the Year

Every year Rugby fans can vote for their favourite Qantas Wallabies player, who they think deserves to be named Australia’s Choice for Qantas Wallaby of the Year.

In 2017, fan’s will be able to vote between 9am, Friday 13 October & 5pm, Sunday 22 October.

The winner is announced at the Australian Rugby Awards dinner taking place on Thursday 26 October.

Past winners have included Michael Hooper, Israel Folau, and Will Genia.

Each fan who votes will receive an entry into the draw to win a signed Wallabies jersey. You can only enter once.

Please vote for your player of the year by selection one (1) of the names from the 2017 playing group, below: